Contact Us

Office

1035 Oakhaven Road Memphis, TN 38119

Office  Hours 8:00 a.m.  – 5:00 p.m.

Main Line 901-761-0633

Fax Line 901-761-5112 map

Mark Perkins

Principal

Office: 901-509-4433

Mobile: 901-351-7408

Email: mark@perkinseveritt.net

 

Conner Perkins

Principal

Office: 901-509-4434

Mobile: 901-619-0330

Email: conner@perkinseveritt.net

 

Celeste Ontl

Office Manager

Office: 901-509-4430

Mobile: 901-651-1564

Email: celeste@perkinseveritt.net

 

Colin Stovall

Quotations / Inside Sales

Office: 901-509-4436

Mobile: 901-896-7704 

Email: colin@perkinseveritt.net

 

Steve Munn

Outside Sales

Office: 901-509-4438

Mobile: 901-288-0420

Email: steve@perkinseveritt.net

 

Will Childress

Field services / Project manager

Office: 901-509-4435

Mobile: 901-484-4065

Email: will@perkinseveritt.net

 

Lynn Grantland

Outside Sales

Office: 901-509-4442

Mobile: 901-606-1558

Email: lynn@perkinseveritt.net

 

Lance Blevins

Quotations / Inside Sales

Office 901-509-4440

Mobile 901-351-6231

Email: lance@perkinseveritt.net

 

Adam Coats

Outside Sales

Office 901-509-4431

Mobile 901-487-6191

Email: adam@perkinseveritt.net

 

Brent Lyon

Inside Sales

Office  901- 509-4432

Mobile  901- 870-4410

Email: brent@perkinseveritt.net

 

Send us a Email

[contact-form-7 id=”12416″ title=”Contact Us14″]